墨西哥工业地产:不仅仅是合适的建筑

要使得墨西哥的经营取得成功,您需要的不仅仅是一栋有足够面积和足够设施的建筑。缩小选择范围或仅仅根据价格做出决定很容易陷入困境。IVEMSA给您更多选择,我们可以帮助您在墨西哥找到适合您所有需求的工厂。

获得理想中的位置

我们与不动产或租赁公司没有任何协议或”后门”关系,这不是我们做生意的方式。相反,我们利用我们在墨西哥的庞大网络和丰富的工业地产知识以及超过35年的经验,帮助我们的客户找到合适的设施并协商最佳价格。如有需要,我们甚至还可以帮助您寻找并与供应商协商建造和安装。

 

我们会与您一起确定您的具体需求,并根据以下因素确定地点:

  • 您喜欢的位置
  • 您需要的劳动力类型
  • 供货商和供应商的便利性
  • 租赁条款和费率
  • 可用的公共设施
  • 公共交通便捷性

 

顺利的选址流程

我们了解墨西卡利的工业园|无后门关系

我们了解墨西卡利的工业园|无后门关系

我们与客户合作,在墨西哥西北部和中部的城市,包括 蒂华纳泰卡特墨西卡利恩塞纳达科罗拉多州圣路易斯里约埃尔莫西洛圣路易斯波托西阿瓜斯卡连特斯瓜纳华托以及 克雷塔罗

无后门关系

无后门关系

我们不会因为回扣而引导您去某个地点。我们不喜欢耍花样,我们唯一的优先事项是为您找到最好的地点。

经验谈判

经验谈判

我们已经与墨西哥的各种工业园区和工业地产租赁公司协商了租赁条款和费率。我们可以帮助您获得最优惠的价格,查看您可能需要与之合作的所有地方和政府机构。

持续支持

持续支持

一旦您到达现场,您可能需要修改您的操作流程、安装设备、设置你的设备。为了更好地完成任务,我们会帮助您找到当地供应商和承包商。

免费下载

墨西卡利工业选址

了解在墨西卡利寻找工业地产的情况,墨西卡利是巴哈加州人口第二大城市,也是许多跨国公司运营的所在地。了解您有关生产运营需要的选址的信息,以及有关时间线、地点  和租户改进的重要信息。

获得指导 >
墨西卡利工业选址

減少開支.
保持質量.
獲得安心.

立即聯繫我們,了解我們如何幫助您充分利用墨西哥製造業的所有優勢 - 無需麻煩.

Industrial Real Estate in Mexico

Industrial Real Estate in Mexico: More than Just the Right Building

To make your Mexican operations a success, you need more than just a building with enough square footage and adequate amenities. It’s easy to get stuck trying to narrow down your options or make your decision based solely on price. There’s more to it than that, and IVEMSA can help you find the right facility in Mexico for all your needs.

Getting the Ideal Location

We don’t have any agreements or “back-door” relationships with real estate or leasing firms—that’s not how we do business. Instead, we leverage our vast network and extensive knowledge of industrial real estate in Mexico and over 35 years experience to help our clients find the right facility and negotiate the best rate. We’ll even help you source and negotiate with vendors for the build-out and installation if needed.

 

We’ll work with you to determine your specific needs and identify sites based on factors including:

  • Your preferred location
  • The type of labor force you need
  • Availability of suppliers and vendors
  • Leasing terms and rates
  • Available utilities
  • Access to public transportation

 

A Smooth Site Selection Process

We Know Industrial Parks in Mexico

We’ve worked with clients to find sites for their Mexico factories throughout Northwest and Central Mexico, in cities including Tijuana, Tecate, Mexicali, Ensenada, San Luis Rio Colorado, Hermosillo, San Luis Potosí, Aguascalientes, Guanajuato, and Querétaro.

No Back-Door Relationships

We’re not going to guide you towards a certain facility because we’ll get a kick-back. Because we have no skin in the game, our only priority is finding the best site for you.

Experience Negotiating

We’ve negotiated lease terms and rates with all kinds of industrial parks and leasing firms for industrial real estate in Mexico. We’ll help you get the best rate and navigate all the local and government agencies you may need to work with.

Ongoing Support

Once you get the site, you may need to make modifications for your operations process, install utilities, and install and set up your equipment. We’ll help you find local suppliers and contractors for these tasks.

FREE DOWNLOAD

Industrial Site Selection in Mexicali

Learn what to expect when looking for industrial real estate in Mexicali, Baja California’s second most populous city and home to many multinational company operations. Find out what you need to know about site selection for your manufacturing operations, along with important information about timelines, utilities, and tenant improvements.

GET THE GUIDE >

Reduce costs.
Retain quality.
Gain peace of mind.

Contact us today and see how we can help you take advantage of all the benefits of manufacturing in Mexico - without the hassle.