在墨西哥生产拥有更多优势 — 更少麻烦

很多公司早就知道墨西哥制造业的优势,但在过去的十年里,这些优势变得更加引人注目。许多公司希望在保持质量的同时降低生产成本,墨西哥制造是一个很好的选择。墨西哥拥有便宜的高精劳动力人员,与44个国家的签订了有利商业环境和国际贸易协定。墨西哥政府对其制造业进行了大量投资,旨在吸引美国和其他外国企业参与其中,(IMMEX / Maquiladora)在工程学科和技术贸易方面教育和培训劳动力。

IVEMSA可以帮助公司最大限度地节约墨西哥制造成本。公司可以在墨西哥的庇护计划下运营,无需在该国设立法人实体。这样做降低了法律风险和责任。

什么是墨西哥 “庇护”?

墨西哥的庇护计划旨在降低外国公司的风险和责任。与在墨西哥建立自己的法人实体不同,您可以在IVEMSA名下的工厂下运营您的生产事务。我们会处理所有的许可证和执照、租赁您的设施,并负责行政管理,如人力资源和会计。您只需专注于制造,保持对您的过程和生产的完全控制。

了解更多IVEMSA的庇护计划>

免费下载

墨西哥业务快速设置指南

获取清单,指导您完成在墨西哥建立庇护工厂或独立实体的过程,包括从最初建立到寻找地址到准备贸易合规性的所有内容。我们的快速指南将让您了解建立庇护工厂与独立实体之间的区别。

获得指导
墨西哥业务快速设置指南

減少開支.
保持質量.
獲得安心.

立即聯繫我們,了解我們如何幫助您充分利用墨西哥製造業的所有優勢 - 無需麻煩.

All the Benefits of Manufacturing in Mexico — None of the Hassle

Companies have long known the advantages of manufacturing in Mexico, but in the past decade, the benefits have gotten more compelling. Mexico is a great option for companies that want to reduce production costs while maintaining quality. It boasts low labor rates and a skilled workforce, plus a pro-business environment and international trade agreements with 44 countries. Mexico’s government is very invested in its manufacturing industries, with programs designed to entice U.S. and other foreign businesses (IMMEX / Maquiladora) and to educate and train its workforce in engineering disciplines and technical trades.

IVEMSA can help companies realize and maximize the cost savings of manufacturing in Mexico. Mexico’s shelter program allows companies to operate in Mexico without establishing a legal entity in the country, reducing their legal risk and liability.

What Is a Mexico “Shelter”?

The shelter program in Mexico is designed to reduce risk and liability for foreign companies. Instead of setting up your own legal entity in Mexico, you can run your manufacturing under one owned by IVEMSA. We’ll handle all the permits and licenses, lease your facility, and take care of administrative responsibilities like HR and accounting. You get to focus solely on manufacturing and will maintain complete control over your processes and production.

Learn more about IVEMSA’s shelter program >

Free Download

Quick Guide to Setting Up a Business in Mexico

Get checklists to guide you through the process of setting up a shelter or stand-alone entity in Mexico, covering everything from the initial set-up to finding a site to preparing for trade compliance. Our Quick Guide will give you an idea of the differences between setting up a shelter vs. a stand-alone entity.

GET THE GUIDE
Quick Guide to Setting Up a Business in Mexico

Reduce costs.
Retain quality.
Gain peace of mind.

Contact us today and see how we can help you take advantage of all the benefits of manufacturing in Mexico - without the hassle.