墨西哥制造业的竞争优势

墨西哥制造业的优势有很多:劳动力成本较低、贸易协议开放、还有高精的劳动力。墨西哥的制造业,特别是航空航天、汽车、电子和医疗设备制造业,不仅制造成本较低,而且生产质量也很好.

更低的成本

更低的成本

许多公司将业务转移到墨西哥时,仅劳动力方面就可节省20-30%。同时还可以节省土地和公用事业等日常开支。这要归功于墨西哥IMMEX / Maquiladora 计划。通过计划,他们节约了大量的税费。 通过在庇护计划下开展业务,他们还可以节省外部咨询费用和管理费用。

最小化风险

最小化风险

庇护计划是墨西哥制造业如此诱人的一个巨大原因。加入庇护计划后,公司能够在墨西哥开展业务,几乎无需承担任何法律风险。庇护计划提供者负责获取和维护所有许可证和执照,确保公司遵守墨西哥法律。

从熟练的劳动力中获益

从熟练的劳动力中获益

每年从墨西哥大学和技术学校毕业的工程师超过11万人。公司能够做的不仅仅是简单的制造或基本装配,许多公司在墨西哥进行研发和设计新产品和系统

获得高质量产品 & 及时的送货

获得高质量产品 & 及时的送货

墨西哥制造业以生产高技术产业的优质产品而闻名。该国还拥有许多世界上最活跃的跨境和国际运输服务公司。许多公司选择在边境城市生产,如蒂华纳、泰卡特、墨西卡利、诺加莱斯、华雷斯、奇瓦瓦和蒙特雷,以确保快速交付成品。

在家附近运营

在家附近运营

除了节约成本外,墨西哥制造业的一个主要优势是靠近美国,很容易乘飞机(甚至开车)访问参观工厂。如果墨西哥工厂与公司总部位于同一时区(或最多相差三个小时),沟通就会变得简单。

什么是墨西哥庇护

墨西哥的庇护计划旨在降低外国公司的风险和责任。与在墨西哥建立自己的法人实体不同,您可以在IVEMSA名下的工厂进行您的生产。我们会处理所有的许可证和执照,租赁您的设施、负责行政管理,如人力资源和会计管理。您只需专注于制造,你可以保持对流程和生产的完全控制

 

了解更多关于IVEMSA的庇护计划的内容 >

免费下载

在墨西哥快速设置业务

获取清单,指导您完成在墨西哥建立庇护工厂或独立实体的过程,包括从最初建立到寻找地址到准备贸易合规性的所有内容。我们的快速指南将让您了解建立庇护工厂与独立实体之间的区别。

获得指导 >
在墨西哥快速设置业务

減少開支.
保持質量.
獲得安心.

立即聯繫我們,了解我們如何幫助您充分利用墨西哥製造業的所有優勢 - 無需麻煩.

Lower Costs

Lower Costs

Many companies save 20-30% on labor alone when they move operations to Mexico. They also save money on overhead costs like real estate and utilities, and thanks to Mexico’s IMMEX / Maquiladora program, see significant tax savings. By operating under a shelter, they also save on outside consulting fees and administrative costs.

Minimize Risks

Minimize Risks

The shelter program is a huge reason why Mexico manufacturing is so enticing. By operating under a shelter, companies are able to operate in Mexico with virtually no legal risk. The shelter provider is responsible for getting and maintaining all the permits and licenses and ensuring that the company is in compliance with Mexican laws.

Benefit from a skilled workforce

Benefit from a skilled workforce

Over 110,000 engineers graduate from Mexican universities and technical schools each year. Companies are able to do much more than simple manufacturing or basic assembly—many conduct R&D and design new products and systems in Mexico.

Get high quality & on-time delivery

Get high quality & on-time delivery

Mexico manufacturing has become known for producing quality goods in highly technical industries. The country also has some of the world’s most active border crossings and international transportation options. Many companies choose to manufacture in border cities like Tijuana, Tecate, Mexicali, Nogales, Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua, and Monterrey to ensure fast delivery of finished products.

Keep operations close to home

Keep operations close to home

Aside from cost savings, one of the main advantages of manufacturing in Mexico is its proximity to the U.S. It’s easy to fly (or even drive) in to visit facilities. Communication is simpler since the Mexican facility is in the same time zone as corporate headquarters (or at most three hours difference).

What Is a Mexico “Shelter”?

The shelter program in Mexico is designed to reduce risk and liability for foreign companies. Instead of setting up your own legal entity in Mexico, you can run your manufacturing under one owned by IVEMSA. We’ll handle all the permits and licenses, lease your facility, and take care of administrative responsibilities like HR and accounting. You get to focus solely on manufacturing and will maintain complete control over your processes and production.

 

Learn more about IVEMSA’s shelter program >

Free Download

Quick Guide to Setting Up a Business in Mexico

Get checklists to guide you through the process of setting up a shelter or stand-alone entity in Mexico, covering everything from the initial set-up to finding a site to preparing for trade compliance. Our Quick Guide will give you an idea of the differences between setting up a shelter vs. a stand-alone entity.

GET THE GUIDE >
Quick Guide to Setting Up a Business in Mexico

Reduce costs.
Retain quality.
Gain peace of mind.

Contact us today and see how we can help you take advantage of all the benefits of manufacturing in Mexico - without the hassle.