墨西哥制造业专家

在过去的35年中,IVEMSA通过提供卓越的服务和灵活的解决方案帮助了100多个客户,赢得了卓越的声誉。我们认为,我们15年的平均客户保持率可以证明这一点。 无论您是想要提供全套庇护服务, 还是想为您在墨西哥的独立实体外包行政服务,我们都能在长期、经济有效的解决方案中提供最佳价值。

我们注重诚信的核心价值观。当您加入我们的服务时,您会获得完整的透明度,我们不会为提供报告或进行审计等服务收取额外费用。这也意味着,如果出了什么问题,我们会马上告诉您,与您一起寻找解决方案。我们提供的建议是基于对您的业务最有利的内容

IVEMSA的不同

灵活的解决方案

灵活的解决方案

无论您在墨西哥需要5名员工还是2,000名员工,我们都会与您一起努力实现您的目标。如果您需要快速增加或减少劳动人员,我们的管理服务可以提供帮助。

无突发费用

无突发费用

许多公司对环境健康和安全许可或现场研究等服务收取额外费用。IVEMSA包括咨询服务。如果您希望从我们的庇护计划转化成一个独立的实体,则我们不会收取任何费用。

已设立的网络

已设立的网络

我们的总裁 Sergio Tagliapietra 是前经济发展部秘书,在全国马奎拉多拉协会和墨西卡利经济发展委员会的董事会任职。 IVEMSA与联邦、州和地方政府有着良好的联系,此外,我们还使用宽广的网络招聘员工、确定工厂的站点、源供应商和供应商等。

信任 & 透明度

信任 & 透明度

我们的许多客户都是墨西哥制造业的新手,我们作为一个值得信赖的向导,可以引导您完成整个流程的每一部分,向您提供您所需的所有信息报告、发票、许可证等。

免费下载

快速事实:墨西哥制造业的优势

下载我们的免费指南,了解墨西哥制造业的重要事实,如:

  • 墨西哥的劳动力成本比美国低10-30%
  • 墨西哥的大学和职业学校每年新增11万多名工程学毕业生。
  • 墨西哥有5,000多家外国制造公司和基础设施来满足他们的需求。
了解事实 >
快速事实:墨西哥制造业的优势

減少開支.
保持質量.
獲得安心.

立即聯繫我們,了解我們如何幫助您充分利用墨西哥製造業的所有優勢 - 無需麻煩.

Why IVEMSA

Mexican Manufacturing Experts that Go Above & Beyond

IVEMSA has earned a stellar reputation—helping over 100 clients in the past 35 years—by providing excellent service and flexible solutions. We think our 15 year average customer retention rate speaks for itself. Whether you want full shelter services or want to outsource administrative services for your independent entity in Mexico, we provide the best value in long-term, cost-effective solutions.

We are dedicated to our core values of honesty and integrity. When you enlist our services, you’ll get complete transparency, and we won’t add extra charges for services like providing reports or conducting audits. This also means that, should something go wrong, we’ll tell you right away and work with you to find a solution. When we provide recommendations, they’re based on what’s best for your business.

The IVEMSA Difference

Flexible Solutions

Whether you need five employees in Mexico or 2,000, we’ll work with you achieve your goals. Our administrative services can help if you need to scale your workforce up or down quickly.

No Surprise Fees

Many companies charge extra for services like Environmental Health & Safety permitting or site studies. IVEMSA includes those in our consulting services. And there are no fees if you wish to transition from our shelter program to a standalone entity.

Established Networks

Our president, Sergio Tagliapietra, is a former Secretary of Economic Development and serves on the boards of the National Maquiladora Association and the Economic Development Council of Mexicali. IVEMSA has excellent connections with federal, state and local governments, plus wide networks that we use to recruit employees, identify sites for plants, source suppliers and vendors, and more.

Trust & Transparency

Many of our clients are new to Mexican manufacturing, so we act as a trusted guide to walk you through every part of the process and provide you with all the information you need—reports, invoices, permits, and more.

FREE DOWNLOAD

Fast Facts: The Mexican Manufacturing Advantage

Download our free guide for important facts on Mexico manufacturing, like these:

  • Mexican labor costs are 10-30% less than the United States
  • Mexican universities and vocational schools see over 110,000 new engineering graduates each year
  • Mexico has over 5,000 foreign manufacturing companies and the infrastructure to support their needs
GET THE FACTS >

Reduce costs.
Retain quality.
Gain peace of mind.

Contact us today and see how we can help you take advantage of all the benefits of manufacturing in Mexico - without the hassle.