简化墨西哥的制造流程

如果您选择在庇护服务下生产货物,您可以在IVEMSA的合法墨西哥实体下运营。这个实体可以帮您租赁您的设施、雇用和支付您雇员的薪酬、获得所有必要的许可证和执照。您仍将负责制造方面的一切工作,您能够引进自己的设备、进口原材料、控制所有流程和程序。

在庇护工厂下运营,可以让您在墨西哥获得制造业的优势,而不必费时费力建立自己实体。

墨西哥庇护服务的好处

最小化风险 & 责任

最小化风险 & 责任

对于大多数公司来说,在墨西哥的庇护计划下经营是最安全的经营方式。从技术上讲,您的公司在墨西哥无需合法存在,因此如果出现问题,IVEMSA会承担所有相关的责任。

减少学习曲线

减少学习曲线

您就不必自己搞清楚墨西哥的制造业了。作为您的顾问,我们确保您拥有要求的许可证,遵守墨西哥法律法规。我们还帮助您完成一些任务,例如为探讨和选择工厂地点,或指导国际贸易和海关合规事务。

减少费用

减少费用

通过在庇护计划内运营,您可以节省劳动力、所得税、基础设施、许可证和执照费用(包括头四年不缴纳所得税!)许多企业单靠劳动力就可以节省30%的成本。您不必在外部咨询上花那么多钱,也不需要雇佣人事、会计和其他人员。

维护产品控制

维护产品控制

IVEMSA帮您处理墨西哥庇护计划下的所有的管理任务,您将把注意力集中在制造业上。您可以完全控制您的流程,保留全部知识产权。

快速设置

快速设置

如果您选择我们的墨西哥庇护服务,您可以在6-8周内开始生产,无需建立一个独立的法律实体,建立实体可能需要16-24周。我们还有行政部门和 管理服务随时为您提供帮助。

保持敏锐

保持敏锐

IVEMSA的墨西哥庇护服务还提供灵活性和便捷。如果在试用过后,您认为墨西哥的制造业不适合你,那么您可以很容易停止生产然后退出。您不必“撤销”法律实体。另一方面,如果您需要扩展生产规模,我们的团队有能力帮助你。

减少学习曲线

减少学习曲线

有了IVEMSA,您就不用自己去搞懂墨西哥的制造业了。作为您的顾问,我们确保您可以拥有适当的许可证,遵守墨西哥法律法规。我们还帮助您处理已启动和持续的任务,如为您的设施研究和选择一个地点,或者指导国际贸易和海关合规。

您需要什么样的服务?

IVEMSA的服务涵盖了在墨西哥生产产品所需的一切事项。

減少開支.
保持質量.
獲得安心.

立即聯繫我們,了解我們如何幫助您充分利用墨西哥製造業的所有優勢 - 無需麻煩.

Mexico Shelter Services

Simplify Manufacturing in Mexico

If you choose to manufacture goods under a shelter, you will operate under a legal Mexican entity owned by IVEMSA. This entity will be the one leasing your facility, hiring and paying your employees, and getting all the necessary permits and licenses. You will still be in charge of everything on the manufacturing side—you’ll be able to bring your own equipment in, import raw goods, and control all of your processes and procedures.

Operating under a shelter allows you to reap the benefits of manufacturing in Mexico without going through the complex and challenging process of setting up your own entity.

Benefits of Mexico Shelter Services

Minimize Risk & Liability

For most companies, operating under a Mexico shelter is the safest way to do business. Your company technically won’t have a legal presence in Mexico, so should something go wrong, IVEMSA carries the responsibility for any repercussions.

Reduce Learning Curve

With IVEMSA, you won’t have to figure out anything about manufacturing in Mexico on your own. As your consultant, we ensure you have the proper permits and comply with Mexican laws and regulations. We also help with tasks like researching and selecting a site for your facility or navigating international trade and customs compliance.

Reduce Costs

By operating under a shelter, you save on labor, income tax, infrastructure, permits and license fees (including paying no income tax for the first four years!). Many businesses save up to 30% on labor alone. You won’t have to spend as much on outside consulting and won’t need to hire HR, accounting, and other personnel.

Maintain Production Control

With IVEMSA handling all the administrative tasks in your Mexico shelter, you’ll get to focus your attention on manufacturing. You’ll have complete control over your processes and retain full intellectual property rights.

Quick Start-Up

If you choose our Mexico shelter services, you can launch production in just 6-8 weeks as opposed to setting up an independent legal entity, which can take 16-24 weeks. We also have all administrative departments and managed services already in place.

Stay Nimble

IVEMSA’s Mexico shelter services also allow for flexibility and agility. If, after a trial period, you decide that manufacturing in Mexico isn’t right for you, it’s easy to stop production and pull out. You won’t have to “undo” a legal entity. On the other hand, if you need to scale up your production, our team is equipped to help you.

Reduce Learning Curve

With IVEMSA, you won't have to figure out anything about manufacturing in Mexico on your own. As your consultant, we ensure you have the proper permits and comply with Mexican laws and regulations. We also help with start-up and ongoing tasks like researching and selecting a site for your facility or navigating international trade and customs compliance.

Reduce costs.
Retain quality.
Gain peace of mind.

Contact us today and see how we can help you take advantage of all the benefits of manufacturing in Mexico - without the hassle.