合约制造|庇护计划

合约制造|庇护计划

对于那些寻求特定产品或希望产品可预测、运营稳定的公司来说,墨西哥的合约制造可能是一个不错的选择。他们可能处于业务增长的早期阶段,对其产品的需求大于当前的生产能力

如果您进行合约制造,那么您基本上就把整个制造业务外包了。您无需负责

  • 采购、制造,或将设备运至墨西哥
  • 采购原材料
  • 培训员工

根据与您合作的承包商的不同,您可能不需要承担任何法律风险或担心贸易合规性。当您将制成品进口到美国时,您也会从税费和贸易鼓励计划中受益。

但是,把制造外包给承包商时,您就放弃了对生产和质量保证的控制。想要对生产过程保持更多控制,又不愿意在墨西哥设立法人实体的公司还有另一个选择:墨西哥庇护计划。

庇护计划

庇护计划

墨西哥庇护计划是那些希望在墨西哥实现制造成本效益,但希望保留对其运营控制权的公司的理想选择。如果您正在制造或组装更复杂的产品,那么庇护计划制造可能是更好的选择。有了庇护计划,您可以把现有的业务转移到墨西哥,但是像IVEMSA这样的庇护服务提供商会负责所有的设置和管理职责。

加入庇护计划后,,您可以控制:

  • 您的生产运营
  • 员工的培训
  • 原材料的购买

但是您无需担心:

  • 税费和会计事项
  • 招聘和雇用员工
  • 薪酬
  • 遵守政府有关劳动、健康安全,等方面的规定。
  • 贸易和海关的合规内容

对于许多外国企业来说,庇护计划是一种双赢的方式。您可以在不承担任何法律风险或责任的情况下,从较低的劳动力成本和有利的贸易协议中获益。

免费下载

在墨西哥快速设置业务

获取清单,指导您完成在墨西哥建立庇护工厂或独立实体的过程,包括从最初建立到寻找地址到准备贸易合规性的所有内容。我们的快速指南将让您了解建立庇护工厂与独立实体之间的区别。

下载
在墨西哥快速设置业务

減少開支.
保持質量.
獲得安心.

立即聯繫我們,了解我們如何幫助您充分利用墨西哥製造業的所有優勢 - 無需麻煩.

Contract Manufacturing in Mexico

Contract Manufacturing

Contract manufacturing in Mexico may be a good option for companies that are looking for predictable, consistent runs of a particular product or products. They may be in the earlier stages of business growth, and demand for their product is greater than their current production capacity.

If you're contract manufacturing, you are essentially outsourcing your entire manufacturing operations. You won't be responsible for:

  • Purchasing, building, or bringing equipment to Mexico
  • Sourcing raw materials
  • Training employees

Depending on the contractor you work with, you may not need to assume any legal risk or worry about trade compliance. You'll also benefit from tax and trade incentives when importing the finished goods to the U.S.

However, when outsourcing manufacturing to a contractor, you give up control over production and quality assurance. Companies that want to maintain more control over the manufacturing process without having to set up as a legal business entity in Mexico have another option: the Mexico shelter program.

Shelter Program

Mexico's shelter program is ideal for companies that want the cost benefits of manufacturing in Mexico, but want to retain control over their operations. If you're making or assembling more complex products, shelter manufacturing may be the better option. With a shelter, you'll relocate your existing operations to Mexico, but a shelter service provider like IVEMSA will handle all the set-up and administrative responsibilities.

With a shelter, you'll control:

  • Your manufacturing operations
  • Training employees
  • Sourcing raw materials

But you won't have to worry about:

  • Taxes and accounting
  • Recruiting and hiring employees
  • Payroll
  • Meeting government regulations for labor, health and safety, etc.
  • Trade compliance and customs

For many foreign businesses, the shelter program is a win-win situation. You get the benefits of lower labor costs and favorable trade agreements without assuming any legal risk or liability in Mexico.

Free Download

Quick Guide to Setting Up a Business in Mexico

Get checklists to guide you through the process of setting up a shelter or stand-alone entity in Mexico, covering everything from the initial set-up to finding a site to preparing for trade compliance. Our Quick Guide will give you an idea of the differences between setting up a shelter vs. a stand-alone entity.

Download

Reduce costs.
Retain quality.
Gain peace of mind.

Contact us today and see how we can help you take advantage of all the benefits of manufacturing in Mexico - without the hassle.