高精技术人员的增长

高精技术人员的增长

培训与教育",从2009年到2015年,,工程、制造和建筑领域的毕业生人数,几乎,翻了一番,,从刚刚6,万人多一些增加到11.4,万人。如今,,每年有超过11,万名工程师毕业于墨西哥。地方和地区政府支持和鼓励专门培训项目,旨在使更多的人有资质在更高端的,"技术行业工作。

培训和教育

培训和教育

墨西哥的制造业已经从基础制造业和装配业转向更复杂的产品和日用品制造。墨西哥是IT业的第三大出口国,,美国航空航天业的第六大供应商,,"美国医疗器械的主要供应商。|墨西哥有2,500",多所高等教育机构,提供排名良好、备受欢迎的教育和培训项目。一些学校甚至与外国公司合作进行研发和设计项目。在蒂华纳和整个巴哈加州,,许多学生参与了与加州顶尖大学的交流项目。大多数完成了大学学位的工人中至少,掌握部分双语。

墨西哥政府已将教育和培训劳动力作为优先投资项目。他们关注额外的大学课程,建立了受教育程度高的贸易学校。政府还实施了帮助工人提高技术技能和就业的计划。一些公司甚至围绕他们的特定需求设计计划。培训项目提供实际操作经验,通常地点是在工作场所,这样许多学生在完成培训项目后就可以获得就业机会。IVEMSA可以帮助您与大学建立联系,参与这些项目。

什么是墨西哥“庇护”?

墨西哥的庇护计划旨在降低外国公司的风险和责任。与在墨西哥建立自己的法人实体不同,,您可以在IVEMSA名下的工厂进行您的生产。我们会处理所有的许可证和执照,,租赁您的设施,,负责行政管理,如人力资源和会计。您只需专注于制造,你可以保持对流程和生产的完全控制。

了解更多关于IVEMSA的庇护计划的内容 >

您知道吗?

在墨西哥进行生产制造可节约30%的劳动力成本?

下载我们免费的 墨西哥生产制造费用情况表了解在劳动力、,地产、,”公用事业等方面可以节约多少费用。

下载
在墨西哥进行生产制造可节约30%的劳动力成本?

減少開支.
保持質量.
獲得安心.

立即聯繫我們,了解我們如何幫助您充分利用墨西哥製造業的所有優勢 - 無需麻煩.

Mexican Labor Force

A Growing Skilled Workforce

From 2009 to 2015, the number of graduates in engineering, manufacturing, and construction fields almost doubled, from just over 60,000 to almost 114,000. Today, over 110,000 engineers graduate in Mexico each year. Local and regional governments have supported and incentivized specialized training programs aimed at getting more people qualified to work in the more advanced, technical industries.

Manufacturing industries in Mexico have been shifting from basic manufacturing and assembly to more complex products and commodities. Mexico is the 3rd-largest exporter in the IT industry, 6th-largest supplier to the American aerospace industry, and the leading supplier of medical devices to the U.S.

Training and Education

Mexico has over 2,500 higher education institutions offering well-ranked and highly-sought after education and training programs. Some schools are even partnering with foreign companies for R&D and design projects. In Tijuana and throughout Baja California, many students take advantage of exchange programs with California’s top universities. Most workers who have completed a college degree are at least partly bilingual, as well.

The Mexican government has made it a priority to invest in education and training for its workforce. They have emphasized additional college coursework and established trade schools that are well-attended. The government has also implemented programs to help workers improve technical skills and find employment. Some even design programs with companies around their specific needs. The training programs provide hands-on experience, often on job sites, giving many students a path to employment once they complete the program. IVEMSA can help you connect with universities and take advantage of programs like these.

What Is a Mexico “Shelter”?

The shelter program in Mexico is designed to reduce risk and liability for foreign companies. Instead of setting up your own legal entity in Mexico, you can run your manufacturing under one owned by IVEMSA. We’ll handle all the permits and licenses, lease your facility, and take care of administrative responsibilities like HR and accounting. You get to focus solely on manufacturing and will maintain complete control over your processes and production.

Learn more about IVEMSA’s shelter program >

DID YOU KNOW?

Businesses can save up to 30% on labor costs by manufacturing in Mexico?

Download our free Mexican Manufacturing Cost Fact Sheet to learn how much you can save on labor, real estate, utilities and more.

Download

Reduce costs.
Retain quality.
Gain peace of mind.

Contact us today and see how we can help you take advantage of all the benefits of manufacturing in Mexico - without the hassle.